Team Breezy! Chris Brown just announced the release date for his new project with Tyga, Fan Of A Fan: The Album. Mark your calendars for #FanOfAFan The Album release day on February 24th. This is follow up to their 2010 Fan of a Fan mixtape. Both standard & deluxe editions of Fan Of A Fan The Album will be available for pre-order at select digital and physical retailers on February 10. Check out the tracklist below & spread the word!

01 Westside
02 Nothin’ Like Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
03 Ayo
04 Girl You Loud
05 Remember Me
06 I Bet feat. 50 Cent
07 D.G.I.F.U. feat. Pusha T
08 Better
09 Lights Out feat. Fat Trel
10 Real One feat. Lil Boosie
11 B****es N Marijuana
12 She Goin’ Up
13 Straight Up
14 Bunkin’ feat. J305 & T.I.
15 It’s Yo S**t feat. Wale
16 Banjo

Leave a Reply